| By: Afterburner | Posted on: Apr 6 2014 at 11:11:01 AM | Hi, can there be made any changes to the save option. Would be nice if its in Remo mode, and a file called 1000.iso allready exists in the folder, en i wan't to send the same program to Remo. That it doesn't overwrite the old one, but rename the old one automaticly to 1000.wr1 , or .OL1 and save the last file that's received to 1000.iso. @ a maximum of .WR9 or OL9. So thet the old programs still can be accesed.
I think my company, allready asked this question. Would be very nice!! Allready think Remodnc works great!!, with a few option to it..gonna be the best DNC program i've seen. | |